Test Post

Trying out my new Kindle Fire. I call it the poor man’s iPad, but quite seriously so far I am thrilled with it. After installing the requisite solitaire games, the next thing I did was install the Viki app. Then I promptly figured out how to load my downloaded dramas and watch them. With my iPod touch, I had to not only resize and reformat, but I also had to hardsub any dramas I put on it. A thousand cheers cause I don’t have to do that with my kindle! The video apps play most video formats and work with softsubs!! I are a very happy camper 😀

Leave a Reply

